Skip to main content

IT Project and Information Consulting

The customer Relationship Management (RM) team provides a single point of access and accountability between VUIT and leadership across the institution. If you have any questions about IT products or want to start a new IT project, the RM team is here to help you.

If you're not already working with an RM, the fastest way to start a new project is to submit a VUIT New Project Request Form. After submitting the form, a relationship manager will contact you to continue the process within two business days. If you need immediate help with a computer or application problem, please contact the appropriate help desk.

For general questions or if you would like to speak to an RM directly, please use this chart to find your representative's contact information. Due to the large number of departments on campus, not all areas are listed - if you are unsure of the name of your RM, you can email vuit.relationshipmanagement@vanderbilt.edu.

Relationship Manager Phone Email Primary Support Areas
Kelly McGill-Barrett (615) 403-6744 km.barrett@vanderbilt.edu Chancellor's Office, Provost, Vice Chancellors, Communications, Government and Community Relations
John McCammon (615) 936-7875 john.mccammon@vanderbilt.edu Vanderbilt University Information Technology (VUIT)
Ronee Francis (615) 875-8491 ronee.francis@vanderbilt.edu Blair, School of Nursing, School of Medicine-OHSE, Peabody College,  Finance, Dual Identity
Chris Contos (615) 343-1609 c.contos@vanderbilt.edu Library, Athletics, Dean of Students
Kimberly Emery (615) 875-8398 kimberly.emery@vanderbilt.edu Development & Alumni Relations, Office of General Counsel, Division of Administration, Office of Investments, Internal Audit
Jeff Loudon (615) 875-8418 jeff.loudon@vanderbilt.edu Academic Affairs, Center for Teaching, A&S, Owen, Engineering, School of Medicine-Basic Sciences
John Giampaolo (615) 936-0119 john.giampaolo@vanderbilt.edu Facilities, Campus Planning
Michael Hollifield (615) 936-8530 michael.hollifield@vanderbilt.edu Law, Divinity, Equity, Diversity & Inclusion (EDI), The Wond'ry, University Counseling Center, Classroom Technology
Michael McAllister (615) 322-7511 michael.mcallister@vanderbilt.edu Research