Skip to main content

IT Project and Information Consulting

The customer Relationship Management (RM) team provides a single point of access and accountability between VUIT and leadership across the institution. If you have any questions about IT products or want to start a new IT project, the RM team is here to help you.

If you're not already working with an RM, the fastest way to start a new project is to submit a VUIT Request Intake Form. After submitting the form, a relationship manager will contact you to continue the process within 2 business days. If you need immediate help with a computer or application problem, please contact the appropriate help desk.

For general questions or if you would like to speak to a RM directly, please use this chart to find your representative's contact information. Due to the large number of departments on campus, not all areas are listed - if you are not sure who your RM is, you may also email vuit.relationshipmanagement@vanderbilt.edu.

Relationship Manager Phone Email Primary Support Areas
Kelly McGill-Barrett (615) 403-6744 km.barrett@vanderbilt.edu Chancellor's Office, Provost, Vice Chancellors, Communications
John McCammon (615) 936-7875 john.mccammon@vanderbilt.edu Research, A&S, Engineering, Peabody, Basic Science
Ronee Francis (615) 875-8491 ronee.francis@vanderbilt.edu Blair, Divinity, School of Nursing, School of Medicine, Owen
Chris Contos (615) 343-1609 c.contos@vanderbilt.edu Library, Athletics, Dean of Students
Kimberly Emery (615) 875-8398 kimberly.emery@vanderbilt.edu Dev. & Alumni Relations, Office of General Counsel, Div. of Admin., Office of Investments, Internal Audit
Jeff Loudon (615) 875-8418 jeff.loudon@vanderbilt.edu Enrollment Affairs, Center for Teaching, A&S, Law, EDI
John Giampaolo (615) 936-0119 john.giampaolo@vanderbilt.edu Campus Planning, Plant Operations
Michael Hollifield (615) 936-8530 michael.hollifield@vanderbilt.edu The Wond'ry, University Counseling Center, Classroom Technology